Skip to content

The Game Announces “1992” Project


The Game announced a new project entitled 1992 on Instagram today (December 14). He posted the cover art and said that the project will be produced by Bongo and not have any features.

The Nigerian-born beatsmith created multiple beats for both The Documentary 2 and The Documentary 2.5, including “On Me” with Kendrick Lamar and “Gang Bang Anyway” featuring Jay Rock and ScHoolboy Q.

The cover art for The Game’s 1992 is below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: