Skip to content

Joe Budden – Rage & The Machine (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features/ Release Date)

Joe Budden has finally set a release date for his “Rage & the Machine” album. The project will arrive on October 21 via his Mood Muzik Entertainment imprint and EMPIRE.

Features include Joell Ortiz, Stacey Barthe, Tory Lanez, Fabolous, Emanny and Jazzy.

Check out the cover up top and full tracklist below. You can pre-order the album now on iTunes:

Rage & the Machine Tracklist:

1. Three 4:28

2. Uncle Joe 3:05

3. Serious (ft Joell Ortiz) 2:38

4. By Law (ft Jazzy) 3:55

5. Flex (ft Fabolous & Tory Lanez) 4:11

6. Forget 1:31

7. I Gotta Ask 2:55

8. Time for Work (ft Emanny) 3:25

9. Wrong One 3:28

10. I Wanna Know (ft Stacy Barthe) 5:54

11. Idols 6:11

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: